Video of Texas Longhorns botching the coin toss vs. UCLA

Matthew Emmons-USA TODAY Sports

In case you missed it over the weekend, the Longhorn captains elected to kickoff after UCLA deferred. This meant that UCLA would receive the ball first in both halves.

It looks like the referee tried to help Texas but to no avail.


FanPosts are user-submitted, and are not always representative of GBH editorial/staff or any of our opinions. Please don't post spam or self-promotion, because that's not very good bull. Thanks!

In This FanPost